Welcome
 

District 
Information
 

Calendars 
and Menus
 

Directory
 

Elementary 
School
 

Secondary 
School

Adair County R-I Elementary

Debbie Abbott

1st grade

dabbott@novinger.k12.mo.us 

Allison Amidei Kindergarten aamidei@novinger.k12.mo.us

Carol Baiotto

Nurse

cbaiotto@novinger.k12.mo.us

Betty Bonnel Para bbonnel@novinger.k12.mo.us

Kathy Bell

K-12 Art

kbell@novinger.k12.mo.us

Kim Bair 3rd grade kbair@novinger.k12.mo.us
Lisa Buck SLP lbuck@novinger.k12.mo.us
Lois Easley Para leasley@novinger.k12.mo.us
Rachel Hix 6th grade rhix@novinger.k12.mo.us
Julie Howe Librarian jhowe@novinger.k12.mo.us
Velma Johnson Kindergarten vjohnson@novinger.k12.mo.us

Peggy Maeder

Title I Reading

pmaeder@novinger.k12.mo.us

Brenda Matheney

4th grade

bmatheney@novinger.k12.mo.us

Emmy McDanald Special Services emcdanald@novinger.k12.mo.us
Angela Meintz 2nd grade ameintz@novinger.k12.mo.us
Rhonda Miller Preschool rmiller@novinger.k12.mo.us
Kandice Robinson 5th grade krobinson@novinger.k12.mo.us
Amy Watts Para awatts@novinger.k12.mo.us