Welcome
 

District 
Information
 

Calendars 
and Menus
 

Directory
 

Elementary 
School
 

Secondary 
School

Adair County R-I Secondary School

 Kathy Bell

 K-12 Art 

kbell@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Sarah Babcock  Science sbabcock@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Lisa Buck  Speech lbuck@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Jeff Daniels

 Science

jdaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Lois Easley  Para leasley@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Daini Farris  Social Studies dfarris@novinger.k12.mo.us
Jamie Hicks  Band  jhicks@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Tina Hollon  ISS thollon@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Julie Howe  Comm. Arts/Library jhowe@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Charlie Jennings  Substitute cjennings@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Alan McDanald  Math  amcdanald@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Thelma Mullins

 Communication Arts

tmullins@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Carol Salsberry  Para csalsberry@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Burnie Schneiderheinze Ag bschneiderheinze@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Sherry Stanley  Spanish sstanley@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Shane Stocks  PE sstocks@novinger.k12.mo.us
 Dan Sullivan  History dsullivan@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Stephanie Somers

 Business

ssomers@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Carroll Walker

 7-12 Special Ed

cwalker@novinger.k12.mo.us

 Gayla Walters

 Mathematics

gwalters@novinger.k12.mo.us