Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifWelcome
 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifDistrict 
Information
 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifCalendars 
and Menus
 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifDirectory
 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifPrograms & Handbooks
 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifPBS

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\paw20.gifTeacher Webpages

E-Mail Directory

Administration

Mr. Rick Roberts

Superintendent

rroberts@novinger.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Robin Daniels

Principal

rdaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff

Samantha Bishop

Speech

sbishop@novinger.k12.mo.us

Betty Bonnel

Para

bbonnel@novinger.k12.mo.us

Morgan Borts

Ag.

mborts@novinger.k12.mo.us

Shirley Boudreaux

Art

sboudreaux@novinger.k12.mo.us

Donna Broadwell

5th Grade

dbroadwell@novinger.k12.mo.us

Cafeteria

 

kitchen@novinger.k12.mo.us

Charlotte Cohagan

Math

ccohagan@novinger.k12.mo.us

Bob Crump

Transportation

bcrump@novinger.k12.mo.us

Danny Daniels

Custodian

ddaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jason Daniels

PE

jasondaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jeff Daniels

Science

jdaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Daniels

Para

jenniferdaniels@novinger.k12.mo.us

Lois Easley

Special Ed.

leasley@novinger.k12.mo.us

Trisha Ferrell

Bookkeeper

tferrell@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jona Gunnels

Secretary

jgunnels@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jamie Hicks

Music

jhicks@novinger.k12.mo.us

Emily Holbrook

6th Grade

eholbrook@novinger.k12.mo.us

Tina Hollon

Para

thollon@novinger.k12.mo.us

Kelli Howard

Kindergarten

khoward@novinger.k12.mo.us

Julie Howe

Library/Comm. Arts

jhowe@novinger.k12.mo.us

Karla Jackson

Title I Reading

kjackson@novinger.k12.mo.us

Rick Johnson

Science

rjohnson@novinger.k12.mo.us

Sandi Martin

Custodian

smartin@novinger.k12.mo.us

Brenda Matheney

4th Grade

bmatheney@novinger.k12.mo.us

Kim McClamroch

3rd Grade

kmcclamroch@novinger.k12.mo.us

Allen McDannald

Math

amcdannald@novinger.k12.mo.us

Emmy McDannald

2nd Grade

emcdannald@novinger.k12.mo.us

Jenna McNeil

Comm. Arts/History

jmcneil@novinger.k12.mo.us

Rhonda Miller

PreSchool

rmiller@novinger.k12.mo.us

Megan Roan

School Nurse

mroan@novinger.k12.mo.us

Kandice Robinson

Counselor

krobinson@novinger.k12.mo.us

Mary Ann Singleton

Comm. Arts

msingleton@novinger.k12.mo.us

Sherry Stanley

Spanish/Home Ec.

sstanley@novinger.k12.mo.us

Dan Sullivan

History

dsullivan@novinger.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Somers

Business

ssomers@novinger.k12.mo.us

Brittney Trimble

1st Grade

btrimble@novinger.k12.mo.us

Libby Wood

Special Ed.

lwood@novinger.k12.mo.us


 

Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: Description: W:\secseal.jpg